ID Title Link Visits
0 Home Page / 3,172
1 Home Page /?login=home 1,091
2 User Login /user-login/ 288
3 C4E Register /c4e-register/ 170
4 C4E Dashboard /c4e-dashboard/ 82
5 Restorative Practices Training /restorative-practices-training 72
6 CEE News /cee-news/ 62
7 Contact Us /contact-us/ 54
8 C4E Course /c4e-courses/ 52
9 C4E Course Mobile Access /c4e-course-mobile-access/ 51
10 Team /team/ 49
11 C4E Dashboard Mobile Access /c4e-dashboard-mobile-access/ 39
12 C4E Mobile /c4e-mobile/ 38
13 Implicit Bias Training /implicit-bias-training/ 31
14 /booking/ 28
15 Emotionally Inclusive Practices Training /course/emotionally-inclusive-practices-training/ 28
16 Cart /cart/ 25
17 centerforempowering /?author=1 24
18 Events /events/ 24
19 Recent Activity /activity/ 22
20 CEE Inspiration /cee-inspiration/ 22
21 Home Page /wp-sitemap.xml 21
22 demo demo //?author=2 18
23 Team /team 16
24 Contact Us /contact-us 13
25 centerforempowering //?author=1 13
26 Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership /the-butler-university-college-of-education/4334/website-app/centerforempowering/ 12
27 CEE Community Mobile App /cee-community-mobile-app/ 12
28 Trauma Informed Practices /course/trauma-informed-practices/ 12
29 User Access /?author=4 11
30 C4E Register /c4e-register 11
31 Cart /cart 11
32 Implicit Bias Training /implicit-bias-training 10
33 Implicit Bias Training /course/implicit-bias-training/ 10
34 demo demo /?author=2 10
35 Restorative Practices /course/restorative-practices/ 10
36 C4E Dashboard /c4e-dashboard 10
37 centerforempowering /author/centerforempowering/ 9
38 My account /my-account/lost-password/ 8
39 CEE Inspiration /cee-inspiration 8
40 User Login //user-login/ 8
41 /shop/ 8
42 /booking-mobile/ 7
43 Keynotes /course/keynotes/ 7
44 /author/centerforempowering/?post_type=course 6
45 C4E Course /c4e-courses 6
46 Events Mobile /events-mobile/ 6
47 /shop 5
48 Bdinkins /?author=5 5
49 C4E Login /c4e-login 4
50 Blog Post /blog-post 4
51 Checkout /checkout/ 4
52 C4E Login /c4e-login/ 3
53 User Dashboard /user-dashboard/ 3
54 Site Registration /register/ 3
55 Anxiety in the Classroom /course/anxiety-in-the-classroom/ 3
56 /booking 2
57 Product example /product/product-example-2/ 2
58 Uncategorized /product-category/uncategorized/ 2
59 Accessories /product-category/accessories/ 2
60 CEE News /cee-news 2
61 Product example /product/product-example-copy-4 2
62 Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership /the-butler-university-college-of-education/2022/03/centerforempowering/4334/website-app/ 2
63 Product example /product/product-example/ 1
64 Product example /product/product-example-copy/ 1
65 Product example /product/product-example-copy-4/ 1
66 Product example /product/product-example-copy-3/ 1
67 Product example /product/product-example-copy-2/ 1
68 Product example /product/product-example-3/ 1
69 Product example /product/example-product-1/ 1
70 Books /product-category/books/ 1
71 ?s=index/think\app/invokefunction 1
72 User Dashboard /user-dashboard/?menu_type=user&menu_slug=data_statistics&menu_id=5&parent_id=user_5&fed_nonce=678541b0a8 1
73 User Login /user-login/?interim-login=1&wp_lang=en_US 1
74 User Profile /profile/?centerforempowering/ 1
Online Users: 0
Visitors Visits
Today: 12 28
Yesterday: 9 13
Last 7 Days (Week): 124 197
Last 30 Days (Month): 794 1,341
Last 365 Days (Year): 2,904 5,885
Total: 2,904 5,885
Search Engine Referrals
Today Yesterday
Bing: 0 0
Duckduckgo: 0 0
Google: 0 0
Yahoo: 0 0
Yandex: 0 0
Daily Total: 0 0
Total: 51